Weverse Shop

  • SEVENTEEN
  • Weverse Shop

SEVENTEEN WORLD TOUR [BE THE SUN] - NORTH AMERICA Concert Ticket Information

NEW



Hello.

This is PLEDIS Entertainment.

 

This coming August and September, SEVENTEEN WORLD TOUR [BE THE SUN] - NORTH AMERICA is coming to meet our global CARAT in 12 cities in North America.



[Concert Information]



[Ticket Sale Date]

- CARAT MEMBER - VERIFIED FAN PRESALE & General Verified Fan Presale registration : 

2022. 5. 18 3PM PT / 5PM CT / 6PM ET ~ 5. 26 7PM PT / 9PM CT / 10PM ET

2022. 5. 19 7AM(KST) ~ 5. 27 11AM(KST)

- CARAT MEMBER - VERIFIED FAN PRESALE :  2022. 6. 1 3PM ~ 10PM(Local Time)

- General Verified Fan Presale :  2022. 6. 2 3PM ~ 10PM(Local Time)

- General Public Onsale :  2022. 6. 3 3PM(Local Time) ~ 


▶️ How to register for the Fanclub Presale


※ In order to be eligible for the presale, you must register for the presale on both Weverse and Ticketmaster Verified Fan. For more information, please check the Fanclub Presale Information link above. 

※ All tickets will be made available during the CARAT MEMBER - VERIFIED FAN PRESALE. If all tickets are purchased during the presale, there will not be a General Verified Fan Presale or General Public Onsale.

※ Tickets remaining after the CARAT MEMBER - VERIFIED FAN PRESALE will be available during the General Verified Fan Presale.

※ Tickets remaining after both presales will be available for the General Public Onsale. If all tickets sell out during presales, there will not be a General Public Onsale.

※ Please check the presale registration and ticket sale dates and time carefully for each time zone. 


We look forward to your interest and support in SEVENTEEN WORLD TOUR [BE THE SUN] - NORTH AMERICA, coming to our global CARATs after two and a half years. 


Thank you. 



--



안녕하세요.

플레디스 엔터테인먼트입니다. 


오는 8-9월, SEVENTEEN WORLD TOUR [BE THE SUN] - NORTH AMERICA 를 통해 북미 12개 도시로 전 세계 캐럿들을 만나러 갑니다. 



[공연정보]




[티켓 예매 일정]

- CARAT MEMBER - VERIFIED FAN PRESALE & General Verified Fan Presale 신청 : 

 2022. 5. 18 3PM PT / 5PM CT / 6PM ET ~ 5. 26 7PM PT / 9PM CT / 10PM ET

 2022. 5. 19 7AM KST ~ 5. 27 11AM KST

- CARAT MEMBER - VERIFIED FAN PRESALE :  2022. 6. 1 3PM ~ 10PM(Local Time)

- General Verified Fan Presale :  2022. 6. 2 3PM ~ 10PM(Local Time)

- General Public Onsale :  2022. 6. 3 3PM(Local Time) ~ 



팬클럽 선예매 신청 방법

팬클럽 선예매 참여 신청하기



※ 팬클럽 선예매에 참여하기 위해서는 CARAT MEMBER - VERIFIED FAN PRESALE 신청 및 Ticketmaster Verified Fan 등록이 모두 진행되어야 합니다. 세부사항은 팬클럽 선예매 신청 방법을 참고하시기 바랍니다. 

※ CARAT MEMBER - VERIFIED FAN PRESALE에서는 전석 예매 가능합니다. CARAT MEMBER - VERIFIED FAN PRESALE 후 잔여석이 없을 경우, General Verified Fan Presale 및 General Public Onsale은 진행되지 않습니다.

※ General Verified Fan Presale에서는 CARAT MEMBER - VERIFIED FAN PRESALE 후 잔여석에 한해 예매 가능합니다.

※ General Public Onsale에서는 모든 선예매 후 잔여석에 한해 예매 가능합니다. 잔여석이 없을 경우 General Public Onsale은 진행되지 않습니다.

※ 국가별 표준시에 따른 선예매 신청 및 예매 일시를 유의하시기 바랍니다.



2년 반만에 전 세계 캐럿들을 다시 만나는 SEVENTEEN WORLD TOUR [BE THE SUN] - NORTH AMERICA 공연에 많은 관심 부탁드립니다.


감사합니다.

COMPANY
WEVERSE COMPANY Inc.
CEO
JOON WON CHOI
CALL CENTER
(+82)-2-2097-1830
FAX
(+82)-2-2144-9399
ADDRESS
2F, 42, Teheran-ro 108-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
PERSONAL INFORMATION OFFICER
Ryeo, Sung Koo (privacy@weverseshop.io)
BUSINESS REGISTRATION NUMBER
716-87-01158 Business Registration
MAIL ORDER BUSINESS REGISTRATION NUMBER
2018-Seoul Gangnam-02688
HOSTED BY
Amazon Web Services, Inc.
Weverse Shop is the e-commerce intermediary of the merch, not the direct e-commerce seller. Thus, Weverse Shop bears no responsibility for the merch, transaction information of the merch and the transaction of the merch. The shipping management and shipping responsibility of tangible products fall on Weverse Company.
Copyright by WEVERSE COMPANY INC. or its affiliates (HYBE JAPAN & HYBE AMERICA) All rights reserved.
© WEVERSE COMPANY Inc.